PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland
Ameriprise-Craig & Assoc.
SportsCow.comDan's Painting
Walker-Hackensack-Akeley/Nevis Wolves
2016-17 Wrestling
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News
Change Walker-Hackensack-Akeley/Nevis Parameters:
   
Printable View
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2016-17 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Thu, Dec 8
TBA
Thu, Dec 8
TBA
Sat, Dec 10
TBA
Tue, Dec 13
TBA
Tue, Dec 13
TBA
Sat, Dec 17
TBA
Thu, Dec 22
TBA
Thu, Dec 22
TBA
Fri, Jan 6
TBA
Sat, Jan 7
TBA
St. Croix Falls WI 208.5, Royalton/Upsala 196.5, Glencoe-Silver Lake/Lester Prairie 142.0, Crosby-Ironton 118.5, Zimmerman 111.5, North Branch 111.0, Ogilvie 91.0, Walker-Hackensack-Akeley/Nevis 86.5, Unity WI 73.0, Minneapolis Edison 44.5
Thu, Jan 19
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 21
TBA
Tue, Jan 24
TBA
Tue, Jan 24
TBA
Sat, Jan 28
TBA
Tue, Jan 31
7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 2
7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 3
TBA
Sat, Feb 18
1:00 PM
Class A - Section 7 Wrestling
Aitkin 51.0, Walker-Hackensack-Akeley/Nevis 21.0


(/home/prepgiant/public_html/prepgiant.share/teamschedule.v2011.php)

NHTSA
1998-2017 SportsCow.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com