PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland
Ameriprise-Craig & Assoc.
SportsCow.comDan's Painting
Ottertail Central Bulldogs
2016-17 Wrestling
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News | Team Standings
Change Ottertail Central Parameters:
   
Printable View
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2016-17 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Sat, Dec 3
TBA
Sat, Dec 10
TBA
Photos Available
Tue, Dec 13
TBA
Tue, Dec 13
TBA
Tue, Dec 20
7:30 PM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Jan 3
7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 5
TBA
Thu, Jan 5
TBA
Fri, Jan 6
TBA
Thu, Jan 12
7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 13
TBA
Fri, Jan 13
TBA
Fri, Jan 13
TBA
Sat, Jan 14
TBA
Sat, Jan 14
TBA
Sat, Jan 14
TBA
Tue, Jan 17
TBA
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Jan 17
TBA
Tue, Jan 17
TBA
Thu, Jan 19
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 21
TBA
Thu, Jan 26
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 4
TBA
Photos Available
Thu, Feb 9
6:30 PM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Feb 18
11:00 AM
Class AA - Section 8 Wrestling
Ottertail Central 59.0, Fergus Falls 21.0
Sat, Feb 18
12:30 PM
Class AA - Section 8 Wrestling
Thief River Falls 45.0, Ottertail Central 21.0


(/home/prepgiant/public_html/prepgiant.share/teamschedule.v2011.php)

NHTSA
1998-2017 SportsCow.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com