PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland
Ameriprise-Craig & Assoc.
SportsCow.comFarmers & Merchants State Bank now has Internet Banking!
Brainerd/Pillager Warriors
2016-17 Wrestling
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News | Team Standings
Change Brainerd/Pillager Parameters:
   
Printable View
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2016-17 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Thu, Dec 1
7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 3
TBA
Thu, Dec 8
7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 10
TBA
Foley 246.5, Frazee 180.0, Pierz 146.0, Moorhead 141.0, Brainerd/Pillager 109.5, Little Falls 101.0, Staples-Motley 100.0, Bemidji 99.0, Grand Rapids 89.5, Aitkin 76.0, Cloquet/Esko 62.0, Mound Westonka 52.0, Chisago Lakes Area 50.0, Amery WI 20.5, Minneapolis Southwest 0.0
Fri, Dec 16
TBA
Fri, Dec 16
TBA
Thu, Dec 22
TBA
Thu, Dec 22
TBA
Fri, Jan 6
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 7
TBA
Thu, Jan 12
7:30 PM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Fri, Jan 13
TBA
Fri, Jan 13
TBA
Fri, Jan 13
TBA
Sat, Jan 14
TBA
Sat, Jan 14
TBA
Sat, Jan 14
TBA
Thu, Jan 19
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 21
TBA
Sat, Jan 21
TBA
Sat, Jan 21
TBA
Tue, Jan 24
7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 9
7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 18
12:30 PM
Class AAA - Section 8 Wrestling
Moorhead 39.0, Brainerd/Pillager 30.0


(/home/prepgiant/public_html/prepgiant.share/teamschedule.v2011.php)

NHTSA
1998-2017 SportsCow.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com