PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland
Ameriprise-Craig & Assoc.
SportsCow.comDan's Painting
Wadena-Deer Creek Wolverines
2016-17 Wrestling
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News | Team Standings
Change Wadena-Deer Creek Parameters:
   
Printable View
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2016-17 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Sat, Dec 3
TBA
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Dec 6
7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 17
TBA
Thu, Dec 22
7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 5
TBA
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Jan 5
TBA
Fri, Jan 6
TBA
Fri, Jan 6
TBA
Fri, Jan 6
TBA
Fri, Jan 6
TBA
Thu, Jan 12
7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 14
TBA
Hutchinson 194.5, Rocori 173.0, Wadena-Deer Creek 94.5, Minnewaska Area 85.0, Border West 38.0, Milbank 17.0
Tue, Jan 17
7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 19
TBA
Thu, Jan 19
TBA
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Jan 21
TBA
Sat, Jan 21
TBA
Sat, Jan 21
TBA
Tue, Jan 24
7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 26
7:30 PM
Tue, Jan 31
TBA
Tue, Jan 31
TBA
Sat, Feb 4
TBA
Photos Available
Tue, Feb 7
7:30 PM
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Feb 14
7:00 PM
Class A - Section 6 Wrestling
New York Mills 36.0, Wadena-Deer Creek 33.0


(/home/prepgiant/public_html/prepgiant.share/teamschedule.v2011.php)

NHTSA
1998-2017 SportsCow.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com