Tri County Health Care
PrepGIANT.com NetworkMinnesota-Scores | NorthDakota-Scores | Report a Score | Coach Login | Tournament Brackets
CraigOlsonSports | LakesAreaSports | PheasantCountry | SportsCow | Vikingland
Ameriprise-Craig & Assoc.
SportsCow.comFarmers & Merchants State Bank now has Internet Banking!
Wadena - Deer Creek Public Schools Rogness Web Development
Staples-Motley Cardinals
2011-12 Tennis (B)
School Home >> Team Schedule | Team Roster | Team News
Change Staples-Motley Parameters:
   
Printable View
Legend: -Story/News   -Game Notes   -Photos   -Broadcast   -Internet Radio
2011-12 SCHEDULE & RESULTS
DATE
TIME
TEAMS
LOCATION
INFO
Sat, Mar 31
TBA
Duluth Invitational
Staples-Motley, TBA
Duluth
Tue, Apr 10
4:00 PM
Staples
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Apr 12
3:30 PM
Glenwood
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Apr 12
5:00 PM
Glenwood
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Sat, Apr 14
9:00 AM
Park Rapids
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Tue, Apr 17
1:30 PM
Long Prairie-Grey Eagle Triangular
Staples-Motley, Long Prairie-Grey Eagle
Long Prairie
Tue, Apr 17
3:00 PM
Long Prairie-Grey Eagle Triangular
Staples-Motley 7, Detroit Lakes 0
Long Prairie
Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Thu, Apr 19
4:30 PM
Staples
Thu, Apr 26
2:00 PM
Perham Quadrangular
East Grand Forks, Staples-Motley
Perham
Thu, Apr 26
3:30 PM
Perham Quadrangular
Staples-Motley 7, Perham 0
Perham
Photos Available Game Notes or Scoring Summary
Mon, Apr 30
3:00 PM
Foley
Tue, May 1
3:30 PM
Park Rapids Area Triangular
Staples-Motley, Thief River Falls
Park Rapids
Tue, May 1
5:00 PM
Park Rapids Area Triangular
Staples-Motley, Park Rapids Area
Park Rapids
Thu, May 3
4:00 PM
Elk River
Fri, May 4
3:00 PM
Staples-Motley Triangular
Wadena-Deer Creek/Perham, Staples-Motley
Staples
Mon, May 7
12:00 PM
Thief River Falls Invitational
Staples-Motley, Thief River Falls
Thief River Falls
Thu, May 10
10:00 AM
Park Rapids
Game Notes or Scoring Summary

NHTSA
1998-2014 SportsCow.com - Powered by MNSOnet at net.minnesotasportsonline.com